Insomnia


”I get up with terrible back pain. I hit the tub when I fell, and my back hurts a lot. I wash my face. Everything around me seems to be spinning. I feel a weird smell, and I don’t understand what it is. I look at the water in my hands.It has a strange color.I don’t know if everything that is happening now is real or I am a prisoner in another nightmare. I look in the mirror again with fear. I see the same image with the demons coming out of me. I don’t even know how many there are. I hear terrible sounds around me. I feel like I’m going to lose control of my body. It’s hard for me to fight so many demons.My dark soul wants to give up.”

Insomnia is free with Kindle Unlimited.

3 gânduri despre “Insomnia

Lasă un comentariu

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.